Skip to main content

Events

  • «  
  • September 2018

  •   »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Next Event

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location:
Ketchum Hall 211
Time:
04:00 pm

Featured

Upcoming Events

Fall 2018 Study Away Information Sessions

Caudell Hall Rm 110

Thursday, August 30 12:30-1:15pm

Thursday, September 6 4:45-5:30pm

Tuesday, September 11 12:30-1:15pm

Thursday, September 27 12:30-1:15pm

Tuesday, October 9 12:30-1:15pm

Thursday, October 18 4:45-5:30pm

Tuesday, October 30 12:30-1:15pm

Thursday, November 8 12:30-1:15pm

Tuesday, November 13 12:30-1:15pm

Wednesday, December 5 12:30-1:15pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

International Education Office

Buffalo State •  1300 Elmwood Ave  •  South Wing 430
Buffalo, NY 14222  •  Phone: (716) 878-4620 •  Fax: (716) 878-3054

intleduc@buffalostate.edu